Pastor: The Rev. Dr. Elizabeth C. Langensiepen
Ministers: The members of St. Peter’s
Church Office Hours: Mon-Thu 9am-4:30pm
Office Phone: 610-432-8762 / Office Fax: 610-432-5281
Email address:

Parish Coordinator: Jacquelyn Sanchez
Director of Music: Janet Heckman
Council President: Paula Skelly
Council Vice-President: Dianne Mann
Council Secretary: Gail Fullman
Financial Secretary: Diane Arnold, Email:
Treasurer: Richard Skelly, Email:
Sexton: John Moll
Youth Leader Team:  Doug and Deb Sarbaugh
SCS  Superintendents: Kim Luybli, Gretchen Maysek  Email: